Switch Theme:

Tzeentch's Firestorm Question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User




Just need to a quick clarification on if I'm reading the rule right.

Tzeentch's Firestorm states that "for each model" that is removed the remainder of the unit immediately takes d3 addition hits.

So in the event that I do happen to remove 3 models with the power is that 3D3 additional hits against the squad or just d3?
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Yep, its 3D3
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: