Switch Theme:

Banner and standard imbarked on vehicles.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in it
Focused Dark Angels Land Raider Pilot





Simple question... does a banner embarked in a vehicle still affects nearby units? For example a DA standard of devastation works if the banner beare is inside a rhino? Couldn't find in the BRB but i'm pretty sure it's there
   
Made in fi
Dakka Veteran




Yes. BRB FAQ page 6:
Q: Do embarked passengers with ‘area of effect’ wargear, such as the Big Mek’s Kustom Force Field, measure the range of such items from the hull of the transport they are embarked upon? (p78)
A: Yes.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2013/01/22 19:47:53


 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: