Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
If a model with an odd numbered initiative gets hit by an attack that has the strikedown quality do you round up or down? for example if a model with a 5 initiative gets hit does it go to initiative 3 or 2?
Blood for the bloo... wait no, I meant for Sanguinius!
The rulebook covers which way rounding goes, and if I remember correctly it's up. It's covered in the first section about how to measure and what dice are that no one looks at.
Thanks, I knew it was covered somewhere but for the life of me could not remember where, I could have spent all night searching through the book and still have missed it.
Blood for the bloo... wait no, I meant for Sanguinius!