Switch Theme:

adamantium will with a librarian with psyhic hood  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Longtime Dakkanaut





The adamantium will rule, plus 1 to deny the witch, if you have a lvl2 libby in with them, or ezikel, lvl3, and use the psyhic hood, could you use the plus 1 to deny the witch roll for the 6 inch psyhic hood bubble. So you get 5 plus to DTW with psyhic hood, plus 1 for being higher mastery level, plus 1 for AW means a 3 plus DTW for all units within 6 inches of a libby with DWK's?. Assuming said libby is higher level.

Adamantium Will
it says a unit that contains at least 1 model with this rule recieves a plus 1 bonus to DTW rolls.

40kGlobal AOA member, regular of Overlords podcast club and 4tk gaming store. Blogger @ http://sanguinesons.blogspot.co.uk/
06/2013: 1st at War of the Roses ETC warm up.
08/213: 3rd place double teams at 4tk
09/2013: 7th place, best daemon and non eldar/tau army at Northern Warlords GT
10/2013: 3rd/4th at Battlefield Birmingham
11/2013: 5th at GT heat 3
11/2013: 5th COG 2k at 4tk
01/2014: 34th at Caledonian
03/2014: 3rd GT Final 
   
Made in us
The Conquerer






Waiting for my shill money from Spiral Arm Studios

Yes, the psychic hood makes you count as being in the units within its range. Extending your bonus.

Self-proclaimed evil Cat-person. Dues Ex Felines

Cato Sicarius, after force feeding Captain Ventris a copy of the Codex Astartes for having the audacity to play Deathwatch, chokes to death on his own D-baggery after finding Calgar assembling his new Eldar army.

MURICA!!! IN SPESS!!! 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Yes, meaning you will DtW on at least a 4+, potentially a 3+.
   
Made in gb
Longtime Dakkanaut





With Ezekiel being lvl 3 most times it will be on a 3 up, interesting 3 DTW is a lot better then normal! could work well in a gun line

40kGlobal AOA member, regular of Overlords podcast club and 4tk gaming store. Blogger @ http://sanguinesons.blogspot.co.uk/
06/2013: 1st at War of the Roses ETC warm up.
08/213: 3rd place double teams at 4tk
09/2013: 7th place, best daemon and non eldar/tau army at Northern Warlords GT
10/2013: 3rd/4th at Battlefield Birmingham
11/2013: 5th at GT heat 3
11/2013: 5th COG 2k at 4tk
01/2014: 34th at Caledonian
03/2014: 3rd GT Final 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: