When a Helbrute is wounded it rolls its Crazed roll. If it rolls a 3, the text is:
Blood Rage: The Helbrute immediately recovers from Crew Stunned and Crew Shaken results. It has the Fleet and Rage special rules until the end of the turn. If, during this turn's Shooting phase, the Helbrute is not within maximum charge range of any enemy units, it must Run as far as possible towards an enemy unit. If this is not possible for any reason, it may fire its weapons as normal.
SO.. my question is: If the Helbrute IS within maximum charge range, is he allowed to just shoot his weapons as usual?
I quess he's really supposed to charge, but it isn't actually mentioned in the rule, and not in the official FAQ from Games Workshop either...
|