1. Yes, the teleport homer works in a transport. See the transport rules- you get to measure to/from the hull. Remember this doesn't work for things which require LOS.
2. Radius effects also work from inside a building, but remember that...
a) The Fortress counts as being multiple buildings and sets of battlements. If you're on the battlements, you're not actually embarked, so you still measure from the model. If he's inside one of the buildings, you measure from that portion/building.
b) The Power Field Generator doesn't protect the building itself, as it's not a model. It's terrain.
|