|
Hello guys, I'm new to Warmachine and have a question.
I'm playing Cygnar and trying to settle on a caster I like. Most recently I have been trying the feat on legs, Ms. Sloan.
Can I buy her a squire and Reinholdt? I know the squire is her attachment, but since Reinholdt is a solo, he wouldn't count as her attachment too!?
I ask as someone brought it up in a game recently and while I am pretty sure I could have both, I wanted to be sure.
Even if someone can point me to a rule, I can do the reading!
Thanks!
|