Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
hi in the rule Attention seeker must beasts of nurgle immediately charge the unit in combat within 12". must i roll for this charge or beasts automaticly reach the carge?
Let me revive this older thread and ask another question.....can this be done if your Beast of Nurgle have gone to ground on your turn? The codex uses the word "must" .....
CitizenVll wrote: Let me revive this older thread and ask another question.....can this be done if your Beast of Nurgle have gone to ground on your turn? The codex uses the word "must" .....