I'm curious about something, and this is possibly a stupid question, based upon the fact I don't have my rule books at hand.
With a flamer, you cannot hit any of your own models with the flame template. So if the shots originate from the back top hatch of the Rhino, and say you flame at your rear armor, do you technically hit yourself? Does the flame template start at the back hatch or the Rhino hull?
This has been bothering me for awhile. Or is it I cannot fire flamers out of a Rhino? This is coming up in my thought process because I have started to play SoB and like having Flamers/Heavy Flamers in my BSS.
Thanks!
|