Hey Guys, I have two questions here:
1. If a model with rampage is charged by a unit with say 10 models, it gets +D3 attacks for being outnumbered BUT what happens if a challenge is issued? does the model still receive the bonus for rampage or is it lost due to the 1 on 1 nature of the challenge?
2. Some models create a bubble giving nearby units a special rule, I'll use skarbrand and his Rage/Hatred bubble as an example. All units within 12' of Skarbrand get rage/counter attack BUT what if the charge move brings the unit out of the 12' bubble? do they still have it seeing as they had it when the assault was declared or do they lose it?
|