|
This has probably been brought up several times in the past, but I have no idea how far back I'd need to go... So after about 10 minutes, I gave up and just decided to ask the mighty 40k Community.
The Dimensional Corridor rules in the Codex are unclear and the FAQ didn't answer this for me. The Codex states that "one friendly unengaged Non-Vehicle Necron unit" can "disembark" from the monolith. So my question is, does this mean only units with the Title NECRON in their entry (example: Necron Immortals, Necron Warriors)? Or can this be used on ANY non-vehicle choice from Codex: Necrons?
Your wisdom and insight would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.
|