|
Hi Guys, I hope someone can help me with these rules queries that have come up at our local club.
We are using the rules from the hobbit SBG book
Cavalry charges.
The hobbit rulebook says when a cavalry model charges a model "on foot" it gets its bonus attack dice. Does this mean models on smaller bases or any model on foot, such as a warg or troll or even a dragon?
Spear and pike support:
Can models support other models on larger bases than themselves?
Exhaustion spells.
They run out when the caster has no will left?
so a caster with 1 will point left could cast them, but then the effects automatically end,?
Thanks
|