Cannot find my rule book at present and hopefully someone will know the answer off the top of their head.
Daemon chariots in CC, namely the Slaanesh ones with 4hp's, if they lose combat do the units inside take a daemonic instability test?, thinking about it now its a no as they are embarked, correct?. Automatically Appended Next Post: Ok, just found my daemon dex and it says units with this rule test etc, so the chariots are a unit but there is no ld to test on. Thinking about it now the exalted alluress would not have to test, assuming she has DI rule for another reason.
|