So this weekend I had my Ratling Gun misfire on me (surprising right?), and when I rolled the scatter dice to see what direction it went, I rolled a "on target" instead of and arrow. After much deliberation, my friend and I decided that if that happened, it would be assumed that the Ratling Gun, even though it misfired, still hit it's intended target. We thought for a minute about the gun somehow shooting itself, but that doesn't really seem plausible. Anyone else run into this or already know of a rules solution?
|