Switch Theme:

Different gear load outs & Transports  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Infiltrating Naga





England

I'm curious if a character has the option to take a jump pack, if they join a unit that doesn't have jump packs is it still able to make use of that units transport. Assuming jump pack gives them bulky they merely count as 2 instead of 1 when taking up space in the transport right?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2013/09/28 15:58:02


   
Made in be
Kelne





That way,then left

A transport may only transport infantry (not jump- nor jetpack-infantry) unless otherwise stated. To go in a transport a character must legally be able to get in there. (So no terminator-armored IC's in rhinos for example,because of rhinos rule concerning its transport capacity)
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: