Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
Hey guys wondering if any of you can help me with a rule ?
Ok here goes if say a Sargent is committed to a challenge (fighting) and in the course of the main battle an "Independent Character" has run out of wounds from fellow plebs can that Sargent in the challenge be used as a wound if the "Independent Character" has passed is look out Sir roll . or is the Sargent still locked in combat with the challenge ..
Sorry if this has come up before have looked around but cant find it
Dakka is the ork word for shooting, but the ork concept of shooting is saturation fire. Just as there is no such thing as a "miss" in a target-rich environment, there is no such thing as a "dodge" in a bullet rich one