Switch Theme:

Stormraven MotM  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in eu
Regular Dakkanaut




hi i had a question on the stormraven.

Given its special rule MotM, it can fire one weapon more then normal at normal BS potentially at another unit.
A flyer can fire 4 weapons including 2 missiles :
- Does this mean a storm can fire 5 weapons (2 missiles, assault canon, multi melta and one set of hurricane for instance on a GK Storm)
- Does this mean it can fire 3 missiles a turn (normally only 2 but given the rule...)

Thanks a lot
   
Made in gb
Executing Exarch






Power Of The Machine Spirit (which is what I presume you are referring to?) will allow 5 weapons (including the option for 1 to fire at a different target), but will not override the maximum of 2 missiles per turn.
   
Made in eu
Regular Dakkanaut




Ok great thanks a lot.
I thought that would be it but was not really sure.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: