Ok, rules for MC state they can fire up to two of their weapons each shooting phase as long as they are fired at the same target.
The rules for witchfire state that if the psyker can shoot more than one ranged weapon per turn, he can use a different witchfire in place of each.
With the Daemon prince being a MC he technically could shoot two ranged weapons in his shooting phase. However, he does not have two ranged weapons equipped.
So my question is can the Daemon Prince shoot two different witchfires at the same target, or does he have to have two ranged weapons equipped to replace with the two separate witchfires?
Thanks for the answers/input in advance!
|