|
This is probably wishful thinking:
BRB p.47: jetpack units can move 2D6 in the assault phase. It then goes on to say "they move just as they would when using their jet packs in the movement phase."
Cross referencing to the Eldar codex p.67: "In the movement phase, a model with a warp jump generator.... making a warp jump, it immediately moves 6 + 2D6 in any direction..."
If codex rules trump BRB, and I'm a jerk and use RAW, can my spiders move 6+ 2d6, then run d6 (fleet), then assault jump 6+ 2D6? for a total of anywhere from 16 to 36 inches?
-Sniddley whiplash.
|