hey dakkanauts, my sergeant has a melta bomb, uses it in melee on a walker, and survives until the next melee round. can he then use it again, or has it been consumed?
i think he can use it again, my opponent thinks it has been consumed. the rules (both CSM 'dex and rulebook) don't say anything about it being consumed, and melta bombs are listed under grenades, which can be reused. he thinks because melta bomb is not pluralized in the CSM codex it is a one-time use. i would love some clarification.
thanks for your time, and blood for the blood guy.
|