Switch Theme:

Liber heresius  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Hooded Inquisitorial Interrogator





Can I outflank a unit that has the Liber heresius in it?
   
Made in us
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair






No, you must have already deployed(or prepared reserves) before rolling the Ld test to gain scouts.

This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.



 
   
Made in ru
Speedy Swiftclaw Biker





Hive Moscow



Instead of being made at the start of a friendly turn, the Leadership test to use this special rule is made after deployment, but before the first turn begins.

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2013/11/26 10:53:04


 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Yes, which allows you to Scout, but not to Outflank. Because going into reserves is instead of deployment, and whe you declare reserves is before you have the Scout rule
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: