Switch Theme:

Dreadknight assault question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




This topic has been discussed over and over i know but i will be playing in my first doubles tournament in January and i need to know if i can assault with my Dreadknight after i jump him 30in.
   
Made in us
Monster-Slaying Daemonhunter




Grand Rapids Metro

No.

Come play games in West Michigan at https://www.facebook.com/tcpgrwarroom 
   
Made in us
Loyal Necron Lychguard






Palm Beach, FL

I don't think it's ever been discussed, actually.
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





Lsjreadingpa wrote:
This topic has been discussed over and over i know but i will be playing in my first doubles tournament in January and i need to know if i can assault with my Dreadknight after i jump him 30in.

You should read the rules for it on page 28 of the GK codex. There's no discussion required as it's stated pretty explicitly.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




i seen the entry, i was lead to believe from other people that i could. Stupid guy in a van offering candy XD
   
Made in ca
Grisly Ghost Ark Driver





Whomever informed you of such is in error, there are no circumstances available within the context of most games whereby a dreadknight can charge after shunting.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: