Switch Theme:

exocrine new bio cannon  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut






So i know MC rules say they can fire 2 guns a turn, so in theory could the exocrine be able to fire both shooting types it can do in one turn, or would that count as the same gun and only get to fire once?
   
Made in be
Kelne





That way,then left

I think the BRB covers this kind of things by saying you may only use one profile each time or somesuch.
Will look for a reference

Page 51

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/01/11 17:37:00


 
   
Made in gb
Stalwart Veteran Guard Sergeant





Plymouth

2 guns the cannon is one gun with 2 profiles.

So is the cannon 2 (yes I am aware fluff is multiple guns) guns.

Answer this and you get your answer

   
Made in gb
Agile Revenant Titan





Scotland

The have permission to fire two weapons, not the same weapon twice.

So no would be the answer.

Iranna.

 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: