Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
If a unit has a mark for example a possessed squad with mark of tzeentch. Can they purchase the icon of vengeance. It doesnt say marked units cant but im not sure?
6th ed w/l/d
=3000pts 39/19/2
The Mavelance Dynasty=4000pts 28/42/6
short stories:
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/558468.page
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/0/558967.page#6170866
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/559971.page
Yes. All the other icons are mark restricted and reflect so in the very first sentence in their rules. The Icon of Vengeance is purchasable by any unit allowed to do so, under any condition.