Switch Theme:

Can eldar heavy weapon platform embark to wave serpent,how much models does it count as?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in id
Devastating Dark Reaper





Hi guys
Can heavy weapon platform embark to a wave serpent? If so how much model does it count as?
   
Made in es
Fresh-Faced New User




San Sebastian

Yes it can, it's infantry and counts as 1 as it doesn´t have any special rule.
   
Made in us
Fixture of Dakka





It seemed a little unfluffy, until I realized it was probably *designed* to carry one (10 guardians, platform, leader lock or HQ = 12)
   
Made in fr
Kelne





That way,then left

If you have the codex ,page 66.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: