Switch Theme:

burrowers\madrak2 question.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Trustworthy Shas'vre





Cobleskill

are burrowed Pyg Burrowers a legal target for Madrak2's Grim Salvation? or possibly as long as the token is within an inch of him?

'No plan survives contact with the enemy. Who are we?'
'THE ENEMY!!!'
Racerguy180 wrote:
rules come and go, models are forever...like herpes.
 
   
Made in gb
Bane Lord Tartar Sauce





Oxford, Great Britain

The token is just that, a token. To be a possible recipient of Madrak's Grim Salvation it has to be a model and therefore the burrowers only count when not underground.
   
Made in us
[MOD]
Madrak Ironhide







Grim Salvation specifically states Trollkin model. Pygs of
various flavors are Trollblood models and thus are not
affected by Grim Salvation.

DR:70+S+G-MB-I+Pwmhd05#+D++A+++/aWD100R++T(S)DM+++
Get your own Dakka Code!

"...he could never understand the sense of a contest in which the two adversaries agreed upon the rules." Gabriel Garcia Marquez, One Hundred Years of Solitude 
   
 
Forum Index » Privateer Press Miniature Games (Warmachine & Hordes)
Go to: