Ok, I need some help. I have a friend who plays a farsight list. He has taken farsight and 2 x 3 man crisis suits. One team has a positional relay. His intention is that he deep strikes farsight in with the positional relay squad, and then he can land the other squad within 6 inches and not scatter. I'm pretty sure he can't do it and he needs the relay to be on the board at the start of the turn. But I can't find the evidence.
This isn't a hostile fight at all. But I'm trying to find the ruling for him! As ever I turn to you dakka. Please help!
|