Hey YMDC crew,
Probably a simple one here, the rulebook is quite clear on the use of multiple blasts, but i wanted some clarification. An opponent recently fielded Long Fangs with Rockets who targeted a squad of Ork Boys (with Prescience up, as well). He targeted a cluster of 4 Boyz with the Frag, and all his rolls were hits. He fired 4 rockets for a total of 16 hits.
Is it calculated as 16 hits total and then resolved as wounds? It seems as though it is by the BRB. But what if the Boyz targeted were killed with the first hit? or is that irrelevant and just another case of making for simplistic gameplay?
Thanks for the help!
|