Hailing on all channels;
Forgeworld's Dark Eldar Reaper model has a big shiny haywire gun, which if it actually managed to land a shot on a vehicle does D3 haywire hits. My question is do enemy vehicles get a save against the attack as a whole, or against each pen/glance individually? (say we're shooting at a vehicle with a 5+ cover save)
Does a result of 3 glances/pens on the d3 mean 3x 5+ rolls, or one 5+ potentially negating the whole shebang?
Per the Rulebook, all I'm seeing is that a vehicle rolls a save if it suffers a glance/pen, so that seems like 1 save per glance/pen rolled.
Thoughts?
|