Switch Theme:

Legion of the Damned codex  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Land Raider Pilot on Cruise Control





Englandia

I was flicking through my LotD codex and I came across a problem; There is a rule (Aid From Beyond) and it doesn't seem to be mentioned anywhere besides the entry that tells you what it does.
Is there something I'm missing?
Basically; can I field all LotD with this codex, or do I need some *other* unit(s) on the field so I don't auto lose at the end of turn 1?

This message was edited 3 times. Last update was at 2014/03/09 03:26:42


If I sound like I'm being a condescending butthole, I'm not. Read my reply as neutrally as possible, please and thank you. 
   
Made in us
[DCM]
.







Yes, I believe that can be arranged!
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





Aid from Beyond is for one of the scenarios.

In normal games they still have to go in normal reserves and won't show up until turn 2
   
Made in im
Long-Range Land Speeder Pilot





in short, yes you need something on the table or you loose.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: