Are things like Off Table Artillery one use?
IE; I get the impression I can make as many attempts at calling in off table artillery as I wish, but once I succeed I cannot try again.
However I can't find this written in the rules anywhere, so have no clue if I can use it once per turn, as many times per turn as I wish, once per game?
I noticed Timed barrages and aircraft are one use. However there is nothing said about Pre Registered Target points. I had assumed it would fire once for it's points, but reading the rules it could very well land every turn. It just doesn't say.
|