Switch Theme:

7th edition D-Scythe question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Devastating Dark Reaper




So under the new rules, would the wraithguard resolve their template weapons one at a time? Or all at once? Would you resolve all the wounds at the end or would you do them for each guys weapon individually?
   
Made in be
Kelne





That way,then left

It's by weapon group. All of them together I think
Page 173 . It states that multiple template weapons add up their hits and then proceed on ...

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/27 17:37:13


 
   
Made in se
Executing Exarch






All at the same time, but you can't kill anything that wasn't under at least one of the templates.
   
Made in gb
Devastating Dark Reaper




Thanks for the info, I was pretty sure thats how it was resolved, I just always like to 100%
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: