Switch Theme:

Q: If a Venom jinks does the unit inside have to take snap shots?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Dakka Veteran




The jink rule says everyone in the Venom's unit has to jink, meaning a whole squadron of vehicles jinks if one does. (lame). However it says nothing about the embarked unit, which is a separate unit.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Meaning they're not bound by he same restriction....
   
Made in us
Hellish Haemonculus






Boskydell, IL

Short answer: no. At least, not at this time.

Welcome to the Freakshow!

(Leadership-shenanigans for Eldar of all types.) 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: