Switch Theme:

Gargantuan creature transports  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut



Bismarck ND

I remember that multiple units can be transported in super heavy transports but I don't recall if it works with gargantuan creatures, like the squiggoth. If it does are lords of war a lot limited to just your primary detachment or any combine arms detachment.

Basically can I spam squiggoths and have my hqs and troops ride inside per detachment?
   
Made in be
Kelne





That way,then left

The squiggoth entry should list how it works as a Transport, usually saying "like a transport" or "like an open-topped super-heavy transport" ...
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut



Bismarck ND

I'll check when I get home, just wondering if anyone knew off the top of their head
   
Made in ca
Grisly Ghost Ark Driver





Sadly Dakkadakka due to legal issues is not a replacement for having the actual rulebook available. You'll want to check when you get home and then post here if you still have any questions.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: