Firstborn wrote:jdjamesdean@mail.com wrote:Firstborn wrote:Luide wrote: RAW it doesn't. Blight Drone doesn't have Mark of Nurgle and it isn't Daemon of Nurgle.
RAI, probably, but it is
FW unit, not
GW unit so you will not get ruling from
GW to any direction.
No.
RAW it
ABSOLUTELY DOES. 100%.
It is a blight drone of Nurgle, is a nurgle unit, a nurgle daemon, and can be taken by either Codex:
CSM or Codex: Chaos Daemons.
There is no more argument here fellas. Move on.
Does it absolutely?
Is it a Daemon of Nurgle? or a ___ of Nurgle, does it have a
MoN?
Although I can argue
RAW that while following the rules in the
BGB you can't use
IA/
FW in a
40k game unless you're allowing houserules.
"you can't use
IA/
FW in a
40k game unless you're allowing houserules. "
Really? I do it all the time, and have been for the last 6 years or so. In both pickup games and tournaments.
It has never been an issue, and I expect never will be.
I suppose it's houseruled in at your shop/tournaments than. As there are no rules in the
40k rulebook nor codexes for them.
(Not antagonizing), but if you think there are you can show me.
PM's or posts