Switch Theme:

Daemon lords, what slot do they take? Also, plague ogryn's where can I find their rules?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Infiltrating Naga





England

In the apocalypse book they don't specify that the Daemon lords take any force organization slots. Does that mean they are a choice outside of the chart and there for don't take any? Or am I missing something somewhere.
Also wondering where I can find rules for plague ogryns?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/06/11 20:44:28


   
Made in gb
The Daemon Possessing Fulgrim's Body





Devon, UK

Apocalypse doesn't use a FOC, hence an Apocalypse only unit doesn't require one.

Believe it or not, you CAN take them in 40K, the details are in the Escalation expansion, and they are counted as a Lord Of War.

Plague Ogryns will be in an Imperial Armour book I expect, not sure which.

We find comfort among those who agree with us - growth among those who don't. - Frank Howard Clark

The wise man doubts often, and changes his mind; the fool is obstinate, and doubts not; he knows all things but his own ignorance.

The correct statement of individual rights is that everyone has the right to an opinion, but crucially, that opinion can be roundly ignored and even made fun of, particularly if it is demonstrably nonsense!” Professor Brian Cox

Ask me about
Barnstaple Slayers Club 
   
Made in gb
Infiltrating Naga





England

 azreal13 wrote:
Apocalypse doesn't use a FOC, hence an Apocalypse only unit doesn't require one.

Believe it or not, you CAN take them in 40K, the details are in the Escalation expansion, and they are counted as a Lord Of War.

Plague Ogryns will be in an Imperial Armour book I expect, not sure which.



Ugh as if one book wasn't enough. I don't know what a Lord of War does -.-

   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: