|
Rending is contains two clauses which cover three subjects depending on where the Special Rule is found: the Melee Weapon, the Range Weapon or the Model. In the case of Shooting Attacks, we only have permission to apply the effects of Rending if the Special Rule was located on a Ranged Weapon. As for Fateweavers Re-Roll, I will need more research as I am not entirely the changes between 6th and 7th off the top of my head. If I am recalling 6th Edition correctly it had some curious interaction with one of the game dice, but I can't remember if it was start of game or end of game....
|