Switch Theme:

Does Khan confer furious charge to his unit?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Regular Dakkanaut





I remember that he used to but maybe that was the old codex.

With the new dex and 7th rulebook I don't think models confer furious charge, am I correct? Just want to check.

   
Made in gb
Land Raider Pilot on Cruise Control





Englandia

 Drinkgasoline wrote:
I remember that he used to but maybe that was the old codex.

With the new dex and 7th rulebook I don't think models confer furious charge, am I correct? Just want to check.
The Furious Charge USR was a model by model rule last edition, it hasn't changed in 7th. It's down to if your Codex says he does.

If I sound like I'm being a condescending butthole, I'm not. Read my reply as neutrally as possible, please and thank you. 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




It hasnt conferred since at least 4th, from memory.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: