Switch Theme:

Relic of the Armoury[forge world]  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Blood Angel Terminator with Lightning Claws



Sioux Falls, SD

Had a discussion with another player and the question came up does the Relic of the Armoury rule mean that you can only take one of the vehicle and then if you take the keeper of the relics you can bring more than one of the same model or does it mean you can bring other relic vehicles but only a single one of each?

rules can be found at http://www.forgeworld.co.uk/Downloads/Product/PDF/F/fire-raptor.pdf

This message was edited 3 times. Last update was at 2014/08/02 15:58:32


Blood for the bloo... wait no, I meant for Sanguinius!  
   
Made in nl
Loyal Necron Lychguard



Netherlands

You might want to read IA2-2nd since they have the latest rules.

It means you can have ONE unit with this rule and need a KoR to add more.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: