Switch Theme:

What is the ruling on this? Tyranid Question.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User





When using a Tervigon as a troop choice for Tyranids which includes 30 Termagaunts, do you have to add their points to the 195 already for Tervigon? Or is it included?
   
Made in us
Loyal Necron Lychguard





Virginia

Does your detachment have a unit of 30 termagants in it? If yes, you can bring a Tervigon in the troops section instead of the HQ section. There's no adding points anywhere.

40k:
8th Edtion: 9405 pts - Varantekh Dynasty  
   
Made in us
Perturbed Blood Angel Tactical Marine





Indiana

Add them all up. BTW, this is the Fantasy Forum. Also, do not post direct points costs - edit that soonish please. Keeps Dakka out of troubles.
   
Made in us
[DCM]
.







Overall points costs for things are OK.

Specific points breakdowns for things are not OK.

Also - off to the 40K section now!
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut



Cheyenne WY

ahemedinger wrote:
When using a Tervigon as a troop choice for Tyranids which includes 30 Termagaunts, do you have to add their points to the 195 already for Tervigon? Or is it included?



Looks like it got answered...You get to place Tervigon into a Troops slot If you have a x30 Brood of Termagants. You pay for the Brood of Termagants as always, it is a separate matter for accounting. And the Brood of Termagants also occupies a Troop slot it's self.

The will of the hive is always the same: HUNGER 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: