Switch Theme:

Allies and Dedicated Transports  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Nimble Pistolier





Easley, SC

I know that in 7th edition you can put allied units in your dedicated transports.

My question is, can I put multiple units in the same transport, assuming there is a large enough capacity?
   
Made in gb
Tough Tyrant Guard





SHE-FI-ELD

No, they are still bound by the rules for Transports;

A
Transport can carry a single Infantry unit and/or any number of Independent
Characters ....



It's my codex and I'll cry If I want to.

Tactical objectives are fantastic 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




...unless it has a specific rule otherwise, like Combat Squads
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: