|
This came up and I was curious how the N2 rulings handle it. Even the N3 rules seem a bit vague.
1. I have a model, say a Netrod. The enemy's active turn, they decide to declare a Move action to move into base-to-base contact with my Netrod. During the move, a mine goes off, wounds the enemy, and they fall unconscious. Where exactly does the unconscious enemy end up? Adjacent to the Netrod because that was where they were at the end of the order?
2. I have a Netrod. There is an unconscious enemy model in base-to-base contact with it. With my CC of zero, may I initiate a coup de grace on it with the Netrod? Both the N2 and N3 rules seem to state that there is no need to roll for CC, but there is absolutely no way the Netrod could even roll below its nonexistent CC value. I'm assuming that I'm not even allowed to spend an Order on the Netrod because it's 'equipment', correct?
|