Switch Theme:

Blood angel Spearhead Formation question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





So I was wondering on the White Dwarf Blood angel formation that allows any unit that lands within 12" of 2 models with teleporter beacons to assault they arrive. Do those beacons work inside the storm ravens? I can't find anywhere in the rulebook where it says wargear doesn't work from inside a vehicle other than the errata for Dark angels super Force field. Oh that and psychic hoods have a very specific rule for being in a vehicle. Please help Dakka.


Automatically Appended Next Post:
My other Curiosity is if Corbulo is in one of those ravens would any models within 6" of the raven receive his +1I and +1 WS?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2015/01/24 08:16:13


 
   
Made in us
Trigger-Happy Baal Predator Pilot





Sparta, Ohio

Read this:
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/627370.page

Now, we like big books. (And we cannot lie. You other readers can’t deny, a book flops open with an itty-bitty font, and a map that’s in your face, you get—sorry! Sorry!)  
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: