Switch Theme:

What is the Ruling for Taking the same Weapons on a Crisis Suit?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ca
Regular Dakkanaut





Can you take 2xfusion? Does one of those have to be twinlinked? I vaguely remember there being something in the FAQ about it but it's not there any more.

Thanks!
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





You can take 2 fusion blasters or a twin linked fusion blaster.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Novice Knight Errant Pilot





Baltimore

Both options are available for you to choose.

 
   
Made in us
Fresh-Faced New User




You can take 2 of one weapon (i.e. 2x fusion) or 1 fusion and 1 twin-linked fusion etc. That configuration would take all three "hard points" on a crisis suit though, as a twin-linked weapon counts as two weapon choices.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: