So, a Necron warlord who rolls on the Personal Traits table could end up with both Feel No Pain and Reanimation Protocols. Now, you can't make multiple saves against a wound, but both
FNP and
RP are pretty explicit about not being saves. They don't seem to carry any limiting text within their own rules to stop this.
My google fu suggests this doesn't actually work, but I'm not finding anyone calling out why. What
RAW line am I missing that stops this theoretical monster from rolling three different times to save every wound?