Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
Rule gives Warlord D3 rerolls. Does it give D3 single use rerolls of anything or infinite rerolls of D3 out of 4 things: To hit, to wound, armor saves and armor penetration? Sorry for bad English, hope you understand what I mean.
Also he can't re roll a re roll, for example if the warlord had a twin linked weapon and missed shooting both first attempt and re roll (twin linked gives re roll) he couldn't re roll that 2nd miss... same is true for things like charge distance re rolls.
Also while on the subject if charging.. I think this also means a combined 2D6 can be re rolled but it takes 2 re rolls to do it