Switch Theme:

Destroyer confusion  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Ancient Venerable Dark Angels Dreadnought





a buddy indicated that Imperial Knight rules state that no saves of any kind are allowed with a D hit (so if roll 2+ on table), whereas the rulebook indicates this is only the case on a roll of 6. Does the knight get better rules or did this change due to Version 7?
   
Made in us
Auspicious Daemonic Herald





This was all updated to be current with the 7ed rulebook with the Imperial Knight FAQ on GW's website
   
Made in au
Screaming Shining Spear





Western Australia

It's an edition change - the knight FAQ tells you to use the rule book for a number of things rather than the codex

Edit - ninja'd

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2015/04/22 05:06:57


For gaming, hobby and events in Perth, Western Australia - https://objectivesecured.com.au 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: