|
New Kustom Forcefield: "The bearer, and all models within 6", receive a 5+ invulnerable save against any shooting attacks. If the bearer is embarked in a vehicle, then the vehicle receives a 5+ invulnerable save against any shooting attacks instead."
6th edition Dread Mob Kustom Forcefield (ie, old kustom forcefield): any unit with one or more models within 6" of the bearer of the KFF (or their vehicle if transported) gets a 5+ cover.
If a Morkanaught takes a Kustom Forcefield, does it recieve a 5+ for itself (KFF would use rules for being embarked on a vehicle), or for all units within 6" (6" of the "bearer" which is the Morkanaught)
If a FW Junka takes a Kustom Forcefield, does it use the one from Dread Mob (5+ cover), or the new one (5+ invuln)?
Cheers
|