|
I'm looking at the Avatar's* aura, and I'm confused.
Khaine Awakened aura: "The Avatar, and all friendly units with the Eldar faction within 12" of the Avatar, have the Fearless, Furious Charge, and Rage Special Rules"
What if they move or charge out of it?
What if they move or charge into it?
The rules for furious charge and rage both start by saying, "In a turn in which a model with this special rule special rule charges into combat..."
To me that means, as long as the unit has a single model that was touched by the aura at any point during the turn, every model in the unit has it for the whole turn. But that is definitely reading it in my favor so I want to check.
*yes yes I know in the OP Eldar book the Avatar is relatively terrible. I want to make a melee aspect army and basically be Biel-tan again, sue me!
|