Switch Theme:

harlequins path of heros  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut






so the path of heros has the special rule "Models in this Formation cannot join other units, nor can they be
joined by other characters."

can they be embarked on an empty transport?

2500  
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Yes. As embarking is not joining the transport vehicles unit.
   
Made in us
Hellish Haemonculus






Boskydell, IL

Note that as they can't take a DT, any vehicle they start on cannot Infiltrate or Outflank.

Welcome to the Freakshow!

(Leadership-shenanigans for Eldar of all types.) 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: